top of page

🇧🇸🇸🇻 Caribbean Best Friends Try Bingsu And More Korean Food 🇰🇷

My best friend and I hung out one day, and we went to a cool froyo shop that also serves a variety of Korean food, including the dessert 빙수 (bingsu or bingsoo). It's a sweet milky shaved ice that comes with different toppings! I've always wanted to try it, so I was really excited to find it. We also got some of my favorite foods, such as 김밥 (gimbap), 라볶이 (rabokki), and 만두 (mandu). It was such a fun day. Good food and even better company!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I've Been Up To Lately

Long time, no update... It's been extra busy this year. In addition to working full-time, I occasionally freelance. This includes traveling to concerts to do music photography. So, in May, I traveled

bottom of page