top of page
  • Writer's pictureTiffu

What I've Been Up To Lately

Long time, no update...


It's been extra busy this year. In addition to working full-time, I occasionally freelance. This includes traveling to concerts to do music photography.




So, in May, I traveled to three different states and attended four concerts. By the end of the month, I was sick-- likely due to my body just being exhausted from everything.




It's taken me over a month to really recover. Pretty much anytime I thought I was getting better, symptoms would return.




I'm now back home in The Bahamas for the summer. We're celebrating 50 years of Independence, and you know I couldn't miss the celebrations!




Since I've been back, I've celebrated my birthday, which was on July 1. It was great to eat some of my favorite foods.




One of the unique things about being back in The Bahamas is that even the fast food restaurants, such as Wendy's, have unique menu items.




I've attended a couple of Independence events, too, although the official holiday is July 10. So, I'll update you with more later.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page