top of page
  • Writer's pictureTiffu

🐰Easter Special 🐣 Peeps Haul & Review 🐤 Hot Tamales Fierce Cinnamon, Sour Watermelon, Delights, e

Happy Easter!! 🐤 I couldn't think of a better way to celebrate than with a PEEPS HAUL!! I hope that this video makes up for the months of inactivity. 🥺 I dislocated my jaw or something this year near the start of 2021 and have been unable to eat normally... still recovering but felt okay enough to at least eat some peeps. :) Hoping things get better and I can eventually release videos regularly again. 🙏🏽


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I've Been Up To Lately

Long time, no update... It's been extra busy this year. In addition to working full-time, I occasionally freelance. This includes traveling to concerts to do music photography. So, in May, I traveled

bottom of page