top of page
  • Writer's pictureTiffu

New YouTube Channel! Get to know Tiffoodie

I've always wanted to start a YouTube channel. When I started what is now known as Tiffoodie (Tiffood at the time), I hoped to one day do vlogging as well as blogging. Today, I launched my YouTube channel, along with an intro video where I introduce myself, give some background information about Tiffoodie, and give some insight on what you can expect from the channel. I hope that you will check it out and, of course, subscribe! I have a lot of exciting videos coming soon. 



Please, look forward to it! 




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I've Been Up To Lately

Long time, no update... It's been extra busy this year. In addition to working full-time, I occasionally freelance. This includes traveling to concerts to do music photography. So, in May, I traveled

bottom of page