top of page
  • Writer's pictureTiffu

SPICY GHOST PEPPER DONUTS?! 👻🌶️ New Dunkin Halloween Donuts Review

When I heard that Dunkin' got a SPICY donut with their Halloween donut lineup, I knew I had to RACE over there. Unfortunately, BOTH my Dunkin' locations didn't have it the day of release so I had to wait another day before I could get my hands on them.

I tried as many of the Dunkin' Halloween donuts as I could! I have been so excited to try the Ghost Pepper donut especially (it's ghost pepper, cayenne, and strawberry flavoured). Check out my full review below.



Let me know if there's any more Halloween themed food/snacks I need to try! Would you like a Halloween themed mukbang? Let me know in the comments below!




Recent Posts

See All

What I've Been Up To Lately

Long time, no update... It's been extra busy this year. In addition to working full-time, I occasionally freelance. This includes traveling to concerts to do music photography. So, in May, I traveled

bottom of page