top of page
  • Writer's pictureTiffu

Tiffoodie YouTube Updates - This Week's Uploads

This week, I posted two new videos! On Father's Day, I posted a special snack review video with my Dad! I am really excited I talked my Dad into shooting this video with me when he was visiting me. I got him to try some interesting Korean snacks (you know how much I love K-snacks!) with me!



Yesterday, I posted another snack review. I reviewed a couple new Oreo flavours! I really love Tiramisu so I think this one was really interesting to try. Besides that, COCONUT CARAMEL?! What better combo?




Let me know what foods or snacks I should try next in the comments below!

Subscribe for more videos. I upload weekly. :)






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I've Been Up To Lately

Long time, no update... It's been extra busy this year. In addition to working full-time, I occasionally freelance. This includes traveling to concerts to do music photography. So, in May, I traveled

bottom of page